Change Country / Language

English language

Swedish language

English (USA) language

English (South Africa) language

Contact

Contact information for our offices and distributors

Head office

Bergvik Sweden AB
Fabriksvägen 9
826 67 Bergvik

Find Dealer

Australia

Rahi Systems

Unit 28
43 College Street
Gladesville NSW 2111
ABN: 56 612 838 365

Phone: +61 2 8026 0166

Tony Khoury

General Manager

Mobile: +61 410 660 444

Email: tony@pitek.com.au

Bangladesh

Miguns Group

House 5, Road 17, Block C,
Banani, Bir Uttam Aminul Haque Road
Dhaka - 1213
Bangladesh

Phone: +880 181 922 0392

Mohammed A Wahid

CEO

Mobile: +880 181 922 0392

Email: wahid.mohammed@migunsgroup.com

Engr. Md. Rakibul Islam

Asstt. Manager

Mobile: +880 171 348 8618

Email: rakibul@migunsgroup.com

Belgium

Mr. Philippe Rogge

Damstraat, 67
B-9800 ST. MARTENS LEERNE (DEINZE)
Belgium

Phone: +32 475 80 69 01

Philippe Rogge

Mobile: +32 475 80 69 01

Email: philippe.rogge@bergvik.com

Croatia

TERAD d.o.o.

Gojlanska 41
10040 Zagreb
Croatia

Davor Karacic

Mobile: +385 (0)1 2994 112

Email: terad@zg.t-com.hr

Estonia

Floorin AS

Pärnu mnt139 E/3
EE 11317 Tallinn
Estonia

Phone: +372 502 90 26

Kaido Leola

Mobile: +372 502 90 26

Email: kaido.leola@floorin.ee

Norway

Tobias Torell

Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +46 70 550 84 96

Email: tobias.torell@bergvik.com

Philip Folkesson

Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +46 70 550 81 52

Email: philip.folkesson@bergvik.com

Pakistan

CNS Engineering

56 Aibak Block, New Garden Town
Lahore
Pakistan

Phone: +92 42 5832571

Najam Mian

Chief Operating Officer

Mobile: +92 42 5832571

Email: najam.mian@cnse.com.pk

Portugal

Av. Valbom 17, 3F
2750-805 Cascais
Portugal

Phone: +351 91 729 5335

Mr. Christian Bjorn

Mobile: +351 91 729 5335

Email: christian.bjorn@potthoff.pt

South & Central America

RLA Power S.A.

Momentum Escazu
Piso 4, Oficina 7
San Jose
Costa Rica

Phone: +506 2290-8824

Arieh Broide

Mobile: +506 6052-8686

Email: bergvik@rlapower.com

South Africa

Bergvik South Africa

Admin Office:

Titanium House
Unit G08
Gardner Williams Avenue
Paardevlei
Somerset West

Main Office & Showroom:

Unit 6
Capital Hill 65
Le Roux Ave.
Midrand
Johannesburg

South Africa contact page

Phone: +27 11 312 7901

Spain

Seenco Group

Paseo de la Castellana 95
Busining Torre Europa
28046 Madrid
Spain

Phone: +34 637 772 289

Daxten

Dakota Computer Solutions S.L.
C/Florian Rey, 8
50002 Zaragoza
Spain

Phone: +34 9 02 197 662

Sweden

Bergvik Sweden AB

Main office:

Fabriksvägen 9
826 67 Bergvik

Stockholm office:

Knarrarnäsgatan 7, Kista Entré
164 40 Kista

Bergvik contact page

Phone: +46 270 728 00

United Kingdom

Daxten Ltd

Daxten Ltd.
5 Manhattan Business Park
Westgate London W5 1UP
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 8991 6200

USA

Bergvik North America Inc.

2040 Shipley Drive,
Bldg. C-3
Salisbury,
Maryland 21801

USA contact page

Phone: +1 410 548 1449

Newsletter