Change Country / Language

Europe

English language

Sweden

Swedish language

North America

English (USA) language

South Africa

English (South Africa) language

Bergvik Sweden

Please wait while message is being sent...

Contact

Bergvik Sweden AB

Main office:

Fabriksvägen 9
826 67 Bergvik

Stockholm office:

Knarrarnäsgatan 7, Kista Entré
164 40 Kista

Sales

Erik Törnqvist

Managing Director

+46 76 133 27 17

erik.tornqvist@bergvik.com

Philip Folkesson

Area Sales Manager, Stockholm Office

+46 70 550 81 52

philip.folkesson@bergvik.com

Tobias Torell

Area Sales Manager, Bergvik office

+46 70 550 84 96

tobias.torell@bergvik.com

Ulrika Eriksson

Marketing Assistant

+46 70 550 97 17

ulrika.eriksson@bergvik.com

Tobias Falck

Marketing Communicator

+46 70 328 00 94

tobias.falck@bergvik.com

Leif Eriksson

Project Manager & Installation Coordinator

+46 76 133 27 18

leif.eriksson@bergvik.com

Design & production

Tobias Edenström

CAD/Design

+46 70 550 36 49

tobias.edenstrom@bergvik.com

Marcus Brolin

CAD/Design

+46 70 550 29 72

marcus.brolin@bergvik.com

Anders Forsberg

Plant Manager

+46 73 846 55 33

anders.forsberg@bergvik.com

Administration

Ingela Löberg

Financial Manager

+46 70 550 26 91

ingela.loberg@bergvik.com

CAD & DESIGN

VI SKRÄDDARSYR ALLA VÅRA LÖSNINGAR

GOLV & TAK FÖR ALLA MILJÖER

50 ÅRS ERFARENHET!

KUNDER I ÖVER 100 LÄNDER

LÄS VÅRA REFERENSER

Newsletter