Change Country / Language

English

English language

Sweden

Swedish language

North America

English (USA) language

Sub-Saharan Africa

English (South Africa) language

Asia-Pacific

English (USA) language

Bergvik Sweden

Please wait while message is being sent...

Contact

Bergvik Sweden AB

Box 46
826 11 Bergvik

 

Visiting adress: 

Fabriksvägen 9
826 67 Bergvik

Västerås office:

Tallmätargatan 1
721 34 Västerås

Sales

Erik Törnqvist

Managing Director

+46 76 133 27 17

erik.tornqvist@bergvik.com

Tobias Torell

Area Sales Manager, Bergvik office

+46 70 550 84 96

tobias.torell@bergvik.com

Jim Pernu

Office Based Sales

+46 76 511 27 72

jim.pernu@bergvik.com

Robert Ericsson

Area Sales Manager, Västerås office

+46 70 550 81 52

robert.ericsson@bergvik.com

Felix Kallur

Sales Support

+46 70 550 97 17

felix.kallur@bergvik.com

Design & production

Marcus Brolin

CAD/Design

+46 70 550 29 72

marcus.brolin@bergvik.com

Peter Linderoth

CAD/Design

+46 70 550 36 49

peter.linderoth@bergvik.com

Acsel Jacobson

CAD/Design

+46 73 596 21 52

acsel.jacobson@bergvik.com

Anders Forsberg

Plant Manager

+46 73 846 55 33

anders.forsberg@bergvik.com

Administration

Ingela Löberg

Financial Manager

+46 70 550 26 91

ingela.loberg@bergvik.com

CAD & DESIGN

VI SKRÄDDARSYR ALLA VÅRA LÖSNINGAR

GOLV & TAK FÖR ALLA MILJÖER

50 ÅRS ERFARENHET!

KUNDER I ÖVER 100 LÄNDER

LÄS VÅRA REFERENSER

Newsletter