Change Country / Language

English

English language

Sweden

Swedish language

North America

English (USA) language

Sub-Saharan Africa

English (South Africa) language

Asia-Pacific

English (USA) language

Bergvik South Africa

Please wait while message is being sent...

Contact

Bergvik South Africa 

Head office & Showroom:

Unit 6
Capital Hill 65
Cnr K101 & Le Roux Ave
Midrand 1685
Johannesburg

Staff

Nikki Blake

Business Development Manager

+27 (0) 61 476 0806

nikki.blake@bergvik.com

Jaco Venter

Project Manager

+27 (0) 66 478 9497

jaco.venter@bergvik.com

Anine Timothy

Financial Manager

anine.timothy@bergvik.com

Marlene McLachlan

Technical Design Manager

marlene.mclachlan@bergvik.com

Dries van Niekerk

Site Manager

dries.vanniekerk@bergvik.com

Johan Lindeque

Projects & Operations Manager

johan.lindeque@bergvik.com

Genevieve Smith

Executive Office Manager

+27 (0) 71 051 3353

genevieve.smith@bergvik.com

Cathrine Tladi

Health & Safety Officer

+27 (0) 81 010 8458

cathrine.tladi@bergvik.com

Dinny e’Silva

Senior Technical Designer

+27 (0) 83 781 0502

dinny.esilva@bergvik.com

Christine Mayienda

Business Development Consultant

+254 787 591952

christine.mayienda@bergvik.com

Wahlrich van Breda

Project Management

+27 (0) 72 961 0707

wahlrich.vanbreda@bergvik.com

Christine van Niewenhuizen

Projects Administrator

+27 (0) 67 957 9417

christine.vanniewenhuizen@bergvik.com

Amy McDougall

Senior Account Manager

+27 (0) 78 436 4270

amy.mcdougall@bergvik.com

Justine Roberts

Sales and Marketing Admin

+27 (0) 81 262 9839

justine.roberts@bergvik.com

Tiaitra Lutchman

General Administrator

+27 (0) 65 977 4598

tiaitra.lutchman@bergvik.com

Thato Mashego

Driver & Warehouse Assistant

Given Tshifura

Warehouse Assistant

Newsletter