Change Country / Language

Europe

English language

Sweden

Swedish language

North America

English (USA) language

South Africa

English (South Africa) language

Bergvik North America

Please wait while message is being sent...

Contact

Bergvik North America, INC.

2040 Shipley Drive,
Bldg. C-3
Salisbury,
Maryland 21801

Staff

Charl Kinghorn

President

+1 347 366 2905

charl.kinghorn@bergvik.com

Peter Brandstrom

Director

+1 443 365 9300

peter.brandstrom@bergvik.com

Dawn Brandstrom

Sr. V.P. Business Development

+1 410 422 7109

dawn.brandstrom@bergvik.com

Lisa Baker

Business Development Manager

+1 410 548 1449

lisa.baker@bergvik.com

Paul Waite

Engineering and Design Manager

+1 (775) 990 2221

paul.waite@bergvik.com

Scott Hughes

Installation & Production Manager

+1 410 422 6460

scott.hughes@bergvik.com

Newsletter