Iso Floor for Data centers

 

Sweden

Bergvik Sweden AB

FACTORY & HEADQUARTER

 

Box 46 

SE-826 11 Bergvik
Visiting Address: Fabriksvägen 9

SE-826 67 Bergvik
Tel: +46 270 728 00
E-mail: info@bergvik.com

 

Showroom and Stockholm Office
Bergvik Sweden AB

Box 46

SE-826 11 Bergvik
Visiting Address: Knarrarnäsgatan 7, Kista Entré
SE-164 40 Kista
Tel: +46 70 550 81 52

 

 

 

Management Team

 

     Erik Törnqvist       Anders Forsberg        Ingela Löberg

    Managing Director       Plant Manager         Financial Manager

 

Sales

Erik Törnqvist
Managing Director
Tel: 46 76 133 27 17
Email: erik.tornqvist@bergvik.com
Skype: erik.tornqvist 

 

Philip Folkesson, Stockholm office
Area Sales Manager
Tel: 46 70 550 81 52 
Email: philip.folkesson@bergvik.com
Skype: live:philip.folkesson

 

Tobias Torell, Bergvik office
Area Sales Manager
Tel: 46 70 550 84 96

Email: tobias.torell@bergvik.com
Skype: live:tobias.torell

 

Ulrika Eriksson
Marketing Assistant
Tel: 46 70 550 97 17
Email: ulrika.eriksson@bergvik.com
Skype: ulrika.eriksson

 

Leif Eriksson
Project Manager & Installation Coordinator
Tel: 46 76 133 27 18
Email: leif.eriksson@bergvik.com
Skype: leif.eriksson.bergvik.com 

 

Design

Tobias Edenström
CAD/Design
Tel: 46 70 550 36 49
Email: tobias.edenstrom@bergvik.com
Skype: tobias.edenstrom

 

Marcus Brolin
CAD/Design
Tel: 46 70 550 29 72
Email: marcus.brolin@bergvik.com
Skype: live:2fd4baefc76ca349

 

Production

Anders Forsberg
Plant Manager
Tel: 46 73 846 55 33
Email: anders.forsberg@bergvik.com
Skype: anders.forsberg73 

 

Administration

Ingela Löberg
Financial Manager
Tel: 46 70 550 26 91
Email: ingela.loberg@bergvik.com
Skype: ingela.loberg