Iso Floor for Data centers

 

South Africa

Bergvik Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd.


Admin Office:                           Main Office & ShowRoom:

 

Tre Mondi Office Park                   Unit 6

1st Floor, Building 3                     Capital Hill 65                

2 Niblick Way                              Le Roux Ave

Somerset West                            Midrand

7130 Cape Town                          1685 Johannesburg             

 

Phone: +27 21 851 1966.           Phone: +27 11 312 7901

Fax: +27 21 852 7662                 Fax: +27 11 312 5478 


                

 

Lanc Pieterse
Country Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 82 437 7514
Email: lanc.pieterse@bergvik.com
Skype: lanc.pieterse

 

Anine Timothy
Accounting & Administration

Mobile: +27 (0) 82 935 2612
Email: anine.timothy@bergvik.com
Skype: anine.timothy

 

Devin Morris
Business Development Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 72 512 8333
Email: devin.morris@bergvik.com
Skype: devinmorris777

 

Marlene McLachlan
Technical Design Manager

Tel: +27 (0) 79 523 6487
Email: marlene.mclachlan@bergvik.com 
Skype: marlene.mclachlan11
 

Dries Vanniekerk

Warehouse Manager
Email: dries.vanniekerk@bergvik.com
Skype: dries.vanniekerk

 

 

Charl Kinghorn
Director

Email: charl.kinghorn@bergvik.com
Skype: charlk1 

 

 

Peter Brandstrom

Chairman
Peter reside in the USA
Email: peter.brandstrom@bergvik.com
Skype: peter.brandstrom

 

 

 

 

 

Bergvik Southern Africa PTY Ltd., a sister company to Bergvik Sweden AB and a wholly owned subsidiary of the Bergvik Group AB in Sweden, is focusing on building a strong market position for our modular and stable HiFlex Floor & Iso Floor raised floor systems, the Iso Flex-Grid Structural Ceiling System and Starline Track Busway modular power within the Telecom, Power Distribution/Generation/Transmission, and Data Centre segments in Southern and Eastern Africa.